ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 - 2021

Christmas Term 2020

Term Begins

Tuesday 8 September (including induction for all)

Half Term

Saturday 17 October - Sunday 1 November

Term Ends

Friday 18 December

Easter Term 2021

Term Begins

Thursday 7 January

Half Term

Saturday 13 February - Sunday 21 February

Term Ends

Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins

Monday 19 April
(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May)

Half Term

Saturday 29 May - Sunday 6 June

Term Ends

Friday 9 July

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 - 2022

Christmas Term 2021

Term Begins

Monday 6 September

Half Term

Monday 18 October - Sunday 31 October

Term Ends

Friday 17 December

Easter Term 2022

Term Begins

Wednesday 5 January

Half Term

Monday 21 February - Sunday 27 February

Term Ends

Friday 1 April

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins

Monday 25 April
(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May)

Half Term

Monday 30 May - Sunday 5 June

Term Ends

Friday 8 July